Draggy and Me-> From Eurobattle to Battle.net Part1

Gokalp123

Donator
Strategist
Things have been hectic in UoS since last few days, and it's not going better right now. And to me, the reason is we can not keep our calm together and flame each other. Anyways, I decided to tell a short story to you about me and my best internet friend Draggy aka DragonRider. When I first started Warcraft3, I was in 9th grade. My friends got me in to play DotA. But more I played W3 better I realised its potential after playing other maps than DotA. Anyways I started playing RTS maps with DaoW, I had no idea how to play, yet I had lots of fun even after Ragnaros came to my raze my puny Scarlet holds. After that i played a couple of AWLRs and had the same fun. Then I was playing an RPG map with a Turkish friend I met in W3, some other friend invited me to AWLR. When i said this to my new met friend, he said:" You play AWLR?!" After that he invited my to TSO. That's where I met Draggy. At first I felt like a puny newbie who was out of his place, but TSO gave me a warm welcome. There were so many people that there wasn't always enough slots, yet I almost always got a slot while some veteran old timers stayed out. I sucked hard during those times(I still do though) yet they didn't insult me or kick me from games just cuz I played bad. There were dramas in TSO too but they lasted only a day and were forgotten tomorrow(And yea they were loud dramas between either Elesh aka Zano and someone or Draggy and Doomy)(Doomy and if I remember right Elesh weren't in TSO but in a brother clan called IMBA MISSHAS yet they got along with us so well) Those times were happy but as time passed, more people gave up on W3 and Draggy had to make a grim decision and fused us with a clan called IDEA(It's Kelthar's clan if you know him)